Green list of countries and territories

All but one of these will move to the green watchlist at 4am on Wednesday 30th June. If you arrive in England before then, you need to follow the amber list rules. Israel and Jerusalem are already on the green watchlist, at risk of moving from green to amber.

Anguilla

Antarctica/British Antarctic Territory

Antigua and Barbuda

Australia

Balearic Islands (Formentera, Ibiza, Mallorca, Menorca)

Barbados

Bermuda

British Indian Ocean Territory

British Virgin Islands

Brunei

Cayman Islands

Dominica

Falkland Islands

Faroe Islands

Gibraltar

Grenada

Iceland

Israel and Jerusalem

Madeira

Malta

Montserrat

New Zealand

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

Singapore

South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands

St Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha

Turks and Caicos Islands